Bouncing my way to happier towels …

11 Dec

I adore dryer sheets. With any given load, I probably use upwards of three sheets. Sure, I could stop at just one … but I like the smell of clean laundry and I want as much of that as I can get. Perhaps there is no correlation – but I beg to differ. Dryer sheets are expensive though {especially if you are grabbing a handful for every load}, so I’ve decided to try out the new Bounce Bar … at $5.99 ish, it is supposed to last up to two months. It’s going to take everything I have not to stick ten of these around the perimeter of my dryer, but the hope is that it will give me a nice strong “clean laundry scent” without wasting all those poor dryer sheets I have become greedily addicted to.  The first load {towels} came out smelling fabulous and strong just how I like them. I guess only time will tell how long this scent will last.

Leave a Reply

