Can I have eggs for dessert, please?

20 Dec

 

There may be something wrong with me {you are laughing, because you already know that} … this morning, I baked cookies at 10am. What’s wrong with that? Nothing, except I then turned around and made breakfast at 2pm. I don’t see anything wrong with eating a few Oatmeal Raisin cookies for breakfast and following that up with poached eggs and hash browns for dessert. Clearly – there is nothing wrong with that!

 

A few things to note: These Sun Maid Raisin Oatmeal Cookies turned out great and are actually soft and chewy like they said they would be. A good buy if you ask me.

Also, if you love poached eggs as much as I do… then you need to invest in some Poach Pods. They are a great invention and are really easy to use and to clean up. Nothing is better than a poached egg on an english muffin! Delish!  

Ok – so those are my ramblings for now. I’m sure after dinner {which may be grilled cheese & tomato soup} I’ll have more to say about something … Enjoy your evening!

One Response to “Can I have eggs for dessert, please?”

  1. youngwifey December.20.2009 at 9:05 pm #

    I’ve never seen the poach pods before, I might have to get them a try. Welcome to the blogging world!

Leave a Reply

