Second Christmas Menu

28 Dec

 

My “Second Christmas” dinner with my family is fast approaching & I can’t wait. Since I didn’t get to go home for Christmas, when I finally get there I will be cooking dinner for my family.  This will prove to be amusing to some, because they have not been seeing my Emerging Domesticity. I’ve been working on a menu, and this is what I have so far:

Now I’ve got to sit down and work out a shopping list & send out cute invitations … my siblings will laugh at me, but I’m gonna have a blast planning this ‘dinner party!’ Now, back to my blanket {Which by the way I will run out of yarn in the next hour or so … and I’m annoyed I didn’t think about that while the craft store was actually OPEN! Ugh!}

One Response to “Second Christmas Menu”

  1. it's a secret December.28.2009 at 12:16 pm #

    That is extremely delicious-sounding! I’m jealous.

Leave a Reply

