Embarrassing Confession

14 Jan

 

I have an embarrassing confession … eh, maybe I should not tell you {you may never come back to my wildly addictive blog} … but it’s all about honesty right? I mean, you will still love me if I tell you all my deep, dark secrets. Right? … Ugh. You may want to sit down for this …. we had McDonald’s for dinner… shhhhh! {Shocking, I know} I haven’t put my mouth around a McDonald’s cheeseburger in months and, let me tell you, it was quite delicious. Oh, and the salty, warm french fries … Mmm!

 

{Stop it … you are emerging beautifully into a domestic being … do.not.waver}

 

Oh, who am I kidding? It was delicious. And, I have a good reason. The first day of my new career. Woke up early, got home late. Kitchen was a disaster. Haven’t been grocery shopping… It was easy, fast, and hit the spot. Sue me!

 

Tomorrow though …. tomorrow I’ll be back to my “emerging” self. {Pictures and all} Night Ya’ll!

One Response to “Embarrassing Confession”

  1. Anonymous January.14.2010 at 10:06 pm #

    I’m sure your fans are in complete shock!
    Get back in the kitchen tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

