How Do You Slice Your Bananas?

7 Feb

 

You can really tell that my domestic side is in full force {or not at all} when we have peanut butter and banana sandwiches for dinner.

 

My question to you: How do you slice your bananas? Length-wise, making long slivers of banana in the sandwich? Or width-wise, making little coins of banana throughout the sandwich?

 

Personally, I know it no other way than little coins of bananas scattered throughout my sandwich … {oh, and when we were little and mom wasn’t looking, we added sugar – and lots of it!}

 

Let me know… Night Ya’ll

2 Responses to “How Do You Slice Your Bananas?”

  1. it's a secret February.8.2010 at 12:04 am #

    why would you ever slice them length-wise? so weird.

  2. :o) mg February.11.2010 at 8:19 am #

    I always preferred coins (when I actually ate banana sandwiches) because I could not STAND seeing the little seeds that are much more apparent when the banana is sliced on the diagonal. yuck. makes me shudder even now.

Leave a Reply

