Scattered – Smothered – Covered, Amen!

30 Mar

This was my dinner last night… Just thought I’d share!

4 Responses to “Scattered – Smothered – Covered, Amen!”

  1. :o) mg March.30.2010 at 10:22 pm #

    I had Pad Thai (first time)- nanny nanny boo boo.

  2. emergingdomesticity March.30.2010 at 10:24 pm #

    No Way. That’s what I had tonight too! Great minds think alike 🙂

  3. :o) mg March.31.2010 at 1:10 pm #

    I’m hooked, by the way, so when you come for a visit, we can go there, too, if you want.

  4. it's a secret March.31.2010 at 9:50 pm #

    typical. I remember always thinking it was weird to have pie after “breakfast” although you clearly did not. And you burping a lot after Waffle House feasts, which was as always super enjoyable for everyone in the car. Even really gross things make me miss you!

Leave a Reply

